GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Walton, United Kingdompamela's Au Pair Job 1338389

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking au pair, family of 4 kids

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 12,11,5,3
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact pamela m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My name is Pam, I have 2 daughters and 2 boys. The 2 girls are pretty independent and if we did not have the 2 boys we would not need an aupair. The two boys are lively and like ride the scooter outside, jump on the trampoline, do puzzles etc

Job Description

Lovely family looking for a lovely aupair to help out at home. We have four kids. the 2 older ones are girls who have a lot of homework. the aupair needs to be able to entertain and bathe the 2 boys while I help the girls. Ideally I am looking for someone who likes to cook, and loves to swim. My boys like to spend a lot of time in our pool. We have someone who comes to clean the house but ideally the aupair would do the laundry. We have a lot of experience with aupairs and our aim is always to make our guest in our home( the aupair) at home, as much as we possibly can.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jul 2019
Member since 04 Dec 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X