GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Staines, United KingdomSwati's Au Pair Job 2856148

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Exerienced au pair who can be friends to my kids

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9, 4
  • No pets
  • Hinduism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Swati G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello au pair,

We are a lovely family of 4, both boys are super friendly and social. Both me and my husband work full time in London. Boys are in the same school which is only few mins walk away from family home.We have a dedicated room with a single bed and wardrobe for the au pair. Its a four bedroom detached house very close to station ( 10 min walk). Staines is about 35 min to London waterloo ( central London) by direct train. There are also pretty areas nearby like Windsor Castle and Richmond. Heathrow is about 20 min drive away.

We have has au pairs before so they have experience of having nannies and au pairs. We are a welcoming family and very flexible with timings and work required. Hope you will like it here.

Looking forward to hear from you on Whatso

Swati

Job Description

Daily routine: -Getting boys ready for school and dropping -Picking up boys from school which is only 5 mins walk from home

-Take boys to park and play with them, keep them busy

- Help family with dinner time, dishwasher loading, washing machine etc

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 May 2020
Member since 28 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Malaysian
We speak:
English
Hindi



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Auburn

Mariia G., 2941947

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Versoix

Claudio G., 2939535

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, We have two Smart, energetic kids that need to be taken to/...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X