GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 77 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Oxford, United KingdomHelena's Au Pair Job 2832822

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Professional couple looking for an aupair

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5,12
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Helena V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear candidates, We are a family of four and we have also two small dogs. Professional couple the Chairman/Owner {English] and wife {Ukrainian} Designer of a well known fashion luxury Brand in UK and International. We have a 12 year old boy and 5 year old daughter. We are a very busy family with our Head Office nearby and need a very reliable good support team at home. We have also a great live out housekeeper coming to our house 6 days a week.

Job Description

We live in beautiful countryside in West Sussex. The house has pool , tennis court etc . However we are located only one hour or so from Central London so you could say its best of both worlds. You will need to be a confident competent driver and A clean driving license is essential and a safe car is provided you are welcome use it for your own needs as well. We are a happy and generally very easy going and fun family. We enjoy all outside activities and enjoy boating Holliday's and have a boat in beautiful Montenegro /Croatia which we go to as often as we can. We have been fortunate to have some wonderful experience with aupair / nanny that have remained our firm family friends . We look forward to welcoming you in to our home as part of our family. We are looking for hardworking , conscientious and totally trustworthy people - with an easy going spirit and good nature who will muck in and help when and where needed . Preferably Good spoken English is needed and excellent salary will be arranged for the right candidate.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2020
Member since 22 Sep 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Ukrainian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Senior Caregiver Job in Manvel

Mark P., 2860938

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X