GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Polish Family in London, United KingdomAnia's Au Pair Job 2865901

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Polish familly in London seeks an au pair for 2 boys

    Our Family

  • Polish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8.5 and 10
  • No pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Ania W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi all, we are a polish family living in London. I'm 45yo and my two boys are 8.5 and 10. We love outdoors, movies, travels. The boys are lively, but well behaved. They are very sweet and get on very well. I would like to find someone who loves kids and is happy to show them lots of attention.

Job Description

The job would require looking after two boys for about 5 hours a day, 4 days a week, which would occasionally include weekends. 3 days off. Both boys go to school and would need to be taken and collected from school, also taken to an after school club. Light cooking and tidying up at the end of the day. No other house work required. The most important is organizing activities to keep the boys stimulated and occupied at all time and giving them lots of attention. Occasional evening babysitting will be welcome. The position is living in.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Dec 2019
Member since 09 Feb 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Polish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hachioji

Carmen S., 2910399

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Vienna

Isabel S., 2821847

Job Location: Vienna, Austria

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

The centre of our house is our 3 children. It is a busy house but also lots of fun! ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X