GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Harlow

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Easy Going Family in need of Friendly Company.

Our Family
British
30-something
2 Children
Ages 9,7,3
No pets
No Religion
Will accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
English, French, German, Italian, Russian and Spanish are required
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our friendly family. If there is anything you need at anytime please let it be known to us... we don't bite :)

Click to see more

Job Description

We are an easy going family. Our main requirements are that you are in charge of your responsibilities (the kids, when we're not home).

You will have a lot of free time to learn English or explore our city. We only need you in the afternoons when children are home from school. You're free during the mornings/afternoons/evenings and weekends.

Your day will start at 7AM where you will prepare the children for school and walk the 2 older girls to school. You will be free from 09:00 - 15:00. You're required to collect the children from school, feed, play with them and help them with homework until their bedtime. The children sleep at 19:30. You'll have the afternoons, evenings and weekends to yourself to study or explore.

*07:0 *Live IN *Light housework *Start ASAP

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
May 2017 - Jul 2017
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate0%
Last Login21 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since28 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds29/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Paris

Elizabeth K., 1704067

Currently living in: France

Available to work: Nov 13 - Nov 13

Preferred cities: Paris

...

Au Pair Job in Stockholm

Bella N., 2455024

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week

Need Aupair Asap!!!! We are looking for an au pair who loves Children , cats, i...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X