GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Godalming, United KingdomMillie's Au Pair Job 3246106

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Come be part of our fun family in charming england

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Serbian is required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Millie P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

would like to have a good relationship based on sharing daily household tasks like the upkeep of the house, cooking and looking after Victor and Lea (the puppy), as you would in any family. And of course to build in time for you to have rest and time to yourself. I currently have an au pair who has been with us for 7 months and we have had an amazing experience together but she has to leave to go back to her studies, which is why I need to find someone new.

Job Description

am looking for someone to help me with my son Victor who will be 2 years old in July and our cockapoo puppy who is 8 months old. We are a fun and dynamic household. Victor is a happy boy and we love going for walks and enjoying nature as well as playing inside.

I have lived abroad (South Africa and Yugoslavia as a child and Luxembourg/Belgium/France as an adult) and have travelled extensively so love the idea of an au pair so that I can meet someone from a different culture and have that experience without having to travel.

I work in London but do quite a lot of work from home. We live in Godalming, a lovely village 40MIN by train to London. Ideal for someone to have a bit of a break/holiday away in the English countryside or to explore London.

Looking for someone who likes being outdoors, has good energy and is willing to help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 12 Aug 2022
Member since 12 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Serbian is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Bosnian
Croatian
English
French
Serbian
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Botolan

Ethelyn D., 3198336

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Hamilton

...

Nanny Job in Bucharest

erin m., 3266715

Job Location: Bucuresti, Romania

Job starts: Jul 23 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a healthy professional couple in our 30s. We are courteous and conscientious....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X