GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Doncaster, United KingdomMark's Au Pair Job 2921986

Profile Photos (1) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single Male seeks Au pair for 2 Children

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 15 & 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Mark B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, I am a single Dad with a 3year old daughter and a 15 year old stepson. We live in a large detached house with a large garden in a quiet area of North Lincolnshire. My 3 year old daughter is bright and caring and my stepson is a genuine caring boy.

Job Description

Hi I would like an au pair to live in whom is trustworthy and tidy to help with the children, with meal times, play, to and from school, homework etc whilst I am working. The ideal candidate must have had experience with other children of similar age and also must enjoy spending time with them. It would also be appreciated if you was able to take on a few household chores. You would have to be flexible on working hours as my work load varies day to day. Ideally you have a valid driving licence for school runs and after school activities (once school resumes). The accommodation consists of your own bedroom with ensuite and living room within the family home. Due to the Covid 19 virus I would ask that you would isolate for 14 days prior to commencing being a live in au pair within our family. Just looking for a genuine kind person who will help look after us. Please only apply if you already have a UK Visa or do not require one. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2020
Member since 10 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2946303

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X