GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Al Qawz, United Arab EmiratesIgnacia May's Au Pair Job 2729823

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well Tarined and Taking Good care with Love

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 50-something
  • No children
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Ignacia May A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

My name is Ignacia May just call me Iggy. I am a 27 year-old (female) from Philippines and currently live and working here in Dubai as Accountant.

I came from a family of 8 siblings: My fathers's name is Roseller he is already retired his job as a vendor last 2 years ago and my Mother's name Elsie she is a housewife. I have fours sisters and three brothers. we are all finished our study expect my younger sister she is still her secondary level.

For the basic experience in terms of taking care of children when we based to the academic i passed my caregiver school and that's included the needs of child care. and for hands on experience I have helped my parents to look after my younger sister since birth. and I helped also my sister to take care her son that have special needs he is Autism from birth to become 6 years old im the one who taking take and teaching her son. all the therapy of my nephew im the one who taking incharge and bringing my nephew to the school.

When it comes to activities, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a some books. I also enjoy capturing photos.

In the future after being apart to the host family Im hoping to find more stable job.  

ApplicantIgnacia May d. D

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Oct 2019
Member since 07 Jan 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Canadian
We speak:
English
Special care:
Senior care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kajang

nor hidayah m., 2944615

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in

Dear potential Au pair, we are a humble and happy family urgently looking for a good...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X