GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with Turkish Family in Istanbul, Turkeyfatma's Au Pair Job 2176072

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Be A Part Of Our Family.

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 10
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact fatma y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Au patir needed for fun and welcoming family with 2 daughters, Derya (10) and Delfin (5). We want someone to be part of our family, like a big sister for our girls, not an employee. We have had three Au Pairs before, and we are still in close contact with them.

Delfin loved playing cards, dancing, scavenger hunts, and crafts weps busy with basketball, piano, singing, hip hop, and cooking. Both girls are very energetic and funny.

We love sharing our culture, especially our food, and we want you to have a great experience with us and our country. In return, you will play in English with the girls, especially Delfin, when they are home from school. Everyone in our family is comfortable speaking English. We live a in a nice house in a safe neighborhood in Çekmeköy, a suburb on the Asian side of Istanbul. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We also have a very friendly dog named Melody (She stays outside, so no need to worry if you have allergies or are not a dog person).

We want to find someone kind and full of life who wants to be a part of an awesome Turkish family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2019
Member since 02 Jan 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
We speak:
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Manchester

Zulay Z., 2878040

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 20 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We want somebody to love and care for our kids. Being patient, respectful and organi...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Barb S., 2874459

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Kate 6, Charlie 8, and Nick 10, and I are an outgoing, busy clan that also enjoys re...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X