GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Turkish Family in Bagcilar, TurkeySelin's Au Pair Job 2768665

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

with a mother tongue english who had baby experiences

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10 months
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Selin E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I have one baby boy. We are a happy family. Me and my husband are working from monday to friday from 8.30 to 18.00. In this time the candidate has to spend her time with my baby boy. Sometimes we go together to my office there is a private floor/room for us and my baby and sometimes she has to stay at home with baby. At evenings when im at home i want to spend my all time with my baby but 4 times in a week we go to gym with my husband so i need to leave him at home. Weekends: i want to spend my all time with my baby but i can need her help or i dont it depends of how we are spending our day. Because that im a working mother i always miss my baby and want to spend my time with him how much i can. At home when i dont need help i want to feel mke as i am alone at home. I dont like talking a lot because i have to be alone at home. So she can spend her private time.

Job Description

Must have a mother tongue english. To take care of my 10 months old baby boy. But the main issue has to be teaching him english while playing games and to make him happy spending this time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2020
Member since 24 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
We speak:
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2893678

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Paris

Olivia N., 2225083

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

We are a family with 4 children (Boy-12, Girl-10, Twins: Boy and Girl-5) looking for...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X