GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Czech Family in Zurich, SwitzerlandGabriela's Au Pair Job 2427390

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are looking for loving carrying au pa for our twins

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8,8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Gabriela M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair that will take care of our twin boys aged nearly eight years. At our home we speak five languages: English, French, Italian, German, and Czech. Typically our day starts at 6:45am to wake up the kids and bring them to school at 7:30am. Then to pick them at 4pm and go with them for different activities. Typically we have a dinner around 7:00pm. We are very sporty family: running, biking, swimming, skiing, hiking. We like travel and knowing new places. Now I would like to know a bit more about you. Please could you let me know what experience you have with kids and what age? What is your motivation to become an au pair? Do you want to learn German or English language? Please do you have a CV and reference letter? Would be great to hear back from you. With best regards, Gabriela

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair that will take care of our twin boys aged nearly eight years. At our home we speak five languages: English, French, Italian, German, and Czech. The job includes bringing the kids to the school around 7:30am and pick them at 4pm. After school the kids needs to be brought to several activities and then stay with them home and prepare homework until we come from work. We would expect our au pair makes some light household chores k and can babysit once per week and sometimes on Saturdays.


Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2020
Member since 01 Nov 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Morrow

Camille D., 2646629

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Atlanta,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that t...

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.