GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in Zurich, SwitzerlandChristian and Susanna's Au Pair Job 1349375

Profile Photos (11) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swiss family with 5 kids - updated profile (Jul 2019)

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 20, 18, 12, 10, 4
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Christian and Susanna S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Susanna and Chris are married for 25 years. Chris is working in an international management position which requires frequent travelling. Susanna used to work as a flight attendant for Swissair before fully focussing on the family. Astrid (20 years) is studying medicine. Benny (18) attends high school. Raphaël (12 years) attends 6th grade primary school and Nicola (10 years) attends the 4th grade - Ana Victoria (4) is in Kindergarden

Job Description

We are looking for a Nanny for our family: Astrid (20)- living with us but studying medicine, Benedikt (18), Raphaël (12), Nicola (10), Ana (4) Susanna (mother) and Chris (father). We live 15min from downtown Zurich and are looking for a full-time Nanny starting after the summer. Cooking will be an important duty as well as looking after the little one in the afternoon and supporting us in the evening until 8-9 when the smaller kids go to bed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2020
Member since 02 Jan 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Croatian
  • - Polish
  • - Slovenian
We speak:
English
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Vista

Casie S., 2965467

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: San Diego,Orange,Los Angeles

Hello family, my name is Kc. My number one priority is taking good care of your chil...

Nanny Job in Dubai

mohamed h., 2914703

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

we are a family of 3 people me, my wife and our newborn baby boy. we have a dog and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X