GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in Egg, Switzerlandmaja's Au Pair Job 2273822

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a Mary poppins

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact maja p.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi future family member I am a single, full time working mom looking for a an au pair to support me & my little family in daily life. My family consists of Sebastian, my son of 4 and me. Sebastian is a happy child with a vivid imagination and the love of singing. If you are a happy person, love kids, are reliable and flexible at mind please get in touch.

Job Description

Your daily routine consists of getting Sebastian ready in the morning (breakfast, get him dressed) and take him to kindergarden. Sebastian is gone all morning till after lunch. There is possibly some light housework, laundry or shopping to do. However, I have a cleaning lady. You will spend 2-3 afternoons with Sebastian, take him to sports, see friends or play with him. It would be great, if you could sometimes prepare dinner. After that, optional, we all play together or have once in a while a Disney movie night with popcorn. As you can see your day is fairly flexible and offers a lot of free time to pursue your hobbies and learn German.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Dec 2019
Member since 27 Oct 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Croatian
  • - Danish
  • - Greek
  • - Italian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Spanish
We speak:
Croatian
Danish
English
German
Greek
Slovenian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Beausoleil

Eleonore P., 2990065

Living in: France

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Monaco

...

Babysitter Job in Sharjah

Saqer S., 2895347

Job Location: Ash Shariqah, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X