GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
31% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swedish Family in Altendorf, SwitzerlandFredrik's Au Pair Job 2142142

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au-pair in Swedish family outside Zürich

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Fredrik E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are a Swedish family who lives in the German speaking part of Switzerland, 30 min outside of Zurich. We are looking for a live-in nanny to help us look after a girl 5.5 and a boy 7.5 years old. The children speak Swedish and English fluently, some Mandarin and are now learning German. We are looking for a kind, responsible, attentive and loving person who likes to take care of and play with our kids. We are looking for someone who wants to be part of our family for at least a year. We live in a house in Altendorf with 6.5 rooms, you have your own room and share bathroom with the kids. In the summer you can enjoy the garden pool and in the winter we have an apartment in the alps. Your main task will be to take care of the kids, but also help out in the household. Both kids go to international school and you would have to pick them up when they finish the day. Some days they will have sport or other activities to which you will have to bring them so it is important that you have a driving license. Your work week will be about 30h. You will be part of a loving and caring family who are up for a lot of fun. We like to travel and there is always something going on. We love skiing and spend most our weekends during winter in the mountains.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Mar 2019
Member since 22 Oct 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X