GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swedish Family in Karlskoga, SwedenAnnica Marianne Henriksson 's Au Pair Job 396030

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family of 5 need some assistance

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 18 months, 5, 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Annica Marianne Henriksson H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Parents both work as nurses at a nearby hospital. This means early mornings a lot of the time, which is why we need some help. The kids are pretty easy, the oldest go to school and the younger two are in daycare.

Job Description

Hello! We are a family of 5 with some schedule problems. Mom (Annica Marianne ) starts work at 7 am, dad (packo Karlsson) starts work at 7.30 (apart from the days when one of us works evening) and the kids start school at 8 and daycare whatever time we drop them off. A bit tricky... We need some help getting the kids ready and to school and daycare in the mornings. (Once in a while we might need some babysitting in the evening if our schedules collide). We also need some help with some light cleaning and laundry. We have a full furnished apartment in the next town over (~10 minutes away by bus) for you to use. We can also help you find some more work in case you want to earn some extra money. You will have plenty of free time for working, studying or hobbies as we almost exclusively need help in the mornings.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 May 2020
Member since 18 Aug 2005

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Johannes W., 2772544

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in Tilburg

Merve E., 2961165

Job Location: Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X