GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swedish Family in Bro, SwedenMaria's Au Pair Job 2747448

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for an Au Pair for twin girls, in Stockholm

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Maria M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi,

I`m Maria, 32 years old, living in Sweden, Stockholm, together with my fiancé Kaarel. We are a young, fun loving and outgoing family with twin girls – Nicole & Bianca - born in June 2017. We also have a little dog called Schmuli.

Our girls are very social, kind and active. They love spending time with family and friends, and so do we as a family in whole! During the weekends we enjoy all kind of family activities, smaller field trips and inviting some good friends over to our place. Nicole & Bianca are not identical twins so you will have no trouble to see the difference between them.

I´m working as a manager for a company called Bisnode. I also have my own small business on the side and work quite a lot. My fiancé is working in the military and he is also located here in Stockholm.

We live in the north of Stockholm, around 35 minutes from the city centre by train. We have a terraced house with 3 floors, and a small garden. The small community is called Bro and it is close to nature and golf courses.

Job Description

We are looking for an au-pair starting in August 2019, our twin girls are 2 years by then. We speak English, Estonian and Swedish. In August we will be working both full time and our girls will start private day care. The day care is located 10 minutes by car from our home. A valid driver’s license is therefore a must.

We are looking for an au-pair who could help us with drop offs and pickups to our girls daycare, spending time with them until we are back from work, some easier housekeeping, short dog walks and easy cooking for the girls. We prefer an au-pair from Estonia, but we are more than willing to consider even other opportunities.

You will be an important part of our loving family and we will support you while you are here. I was an au pair myself twice for about 13 years ago, so I’m well aware of what it takes both from the family and the au pair. It is very important for us that you feel welcome at our home.

You will have your own room, and an opportunity to take free Swedish courses. Your working days will be a maximum of five hours per day and sometimes even shorter, especially when we have the opportunity to drop or pick up the twins ourselves. Therefore, we’d like to see that you are both easy going and somewhat independent.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Feb 2019
Member since 23 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Estonian
We speak:
English
Estonian
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X