GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 21 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swedish Family in Adolfsberg, SwedenPatrik's Au Pair Job 2581416

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair / nanny for my son of 1,5 year old - Sweden

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • No pets
  • Protestant
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Patrik R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We live in a smaller city with a population of 130 000 persons in a semidetached house with garden. It is appr 20 minutes walk to the city center. Close to where we live it is grocery shop and the pre-school for my son. I live alone with my son. Look forward to receive your interest for the position and short presentation of you.

Job Description

Need a person who can care my 2 year son. You will leave him in the pre-school 08:00 in the morning and collect him 15:00. During his stay in pre-school you will clean the house or/laundry. That will take you maximun an hour per day. When you collect him from preschool you care and feed him. Sometimes, but not often I will travel, then you care him during the night. It is important you have experience to care Children and a extra + if you worked as an au-pair Before. It is an in-house contract. You will have a fixed monthly salary, feeding and accommodation in my house. We need a serious stable experience person who knows the up- and downsides to work as an au-pair. If you interest please feel free to my son. Thanks for your attention

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Sep 2019
Member since 12 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X