GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Slovenian Family in Ljubljana-Polje, SloveniaNika's Au Pair Job 3229031

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Be an important part of our daughters' lives!

    Our Family

  • Slovenian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7 months, 3 years
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Croatian , English , Serbian and Slovenian are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Nika K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
we love everyone who has helped us in the recent years and we are excited to meet you as well. With two daughters and two companies to run, we really need someone to rely on. I will be available for you a lot of the time, I mostly work from home or just organize our home while you are there to help me do it. I would also ask you to go pick up groceries or something I would order in nearby stores. Everything is easily accessible by foot, but you can also use our bike, electric scooter or automatic car.
As our baby grows (born November 2021) you will be able to spend more and more alone time with her, go out for walks and play with her. We will be happy that she will be hearing your mother tongue and learn it a bit.
Our older daughter is in the Kindergarden so she will normally not be at home while you help us but as mentioned you are more than welcome to work some extra hours in the afternoon which we would of course pay extra.
We live in the capital of Slovenia, Ljubljana, so there is plenty to do. There are also good connections to travel by train or plane.
We love to travel and would love to take you with us too!
Can not wait to meet you,
Nika, Grega, Zoja and Hana

Job Description

We need help with household (cooking and cleaning) and babysitting, mostly in the morning Mon-Fri 8.30 am to 1.30 pm. If you would want to earn more, we can offer extra babysitting hours in the afternoons or you can help in my husband's company (cleaning the apartments for tourists, communicating with guests, etc.).
SPREJEMAMO TUDI SLOVENKE, ce zaradi študija ali pa kar tako v Ljubljani potrebujete sobo :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Oct 2023
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
<$100/wk
Last logged in 11 Jun 2022
Member since 09 Jun 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken Croatian, English, Serbian, Slovenian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
Croatian
English
Serbian
Slovenian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Cracow

Katarzyna P., 1382148

Living in: Poland

Available: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Available to start: February/March 23 Dear Family, I'm a former teacher, copywri...

Nanny Job in Bucharest

erin m., 3266715

Job Location: Bucuresti, Romania

Job starts: Jul 23 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a healthy professional couple in our 30s. We are courteous and conscientious....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X