GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Puerto Rican Family in Guaynabo, Puerto RicoDolmarie's Au Pair Job 2867077

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny job for two kids- we have two kids

    Our Family

  • Puerto Rican
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 11
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Dolmarie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear candidate, we are a young and happy family that really need help because the nature of our businesses. It is important respect, love and care for our kids. We need a creative, energetic, healthy and lovely nanny to help us. Puerto Rico is a beautiful place to live in the caribbean with beautiful and happy people. Yes, we want a bilingual nanny, but the reality is that you don’t need to speak spanish to survive here, PR is a US territory. We hope to dind you soon... thanks!

Job Description

Nanny services for two kids: 20 months old baby girl and another 11 years old boy. Job mostly after school starting 3pm-9 or 10pm, until the kids go to sleep, in the mornings before going to school for morning rush and alternate weekends. Available to travel to US, mostly to Florida, NY, Boston and the West Coast with the mother for work and vacations with family(other territories) so passport is important to have.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jan 2020
Member since 30 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ballybaun

Sara C., 2918337

Living in: Ireland

Available: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Dear reader, I am a fourth-year student of Teaching of Infant Education at Universi...

Pet Sitter Job in Yokosuka

Jennifer L., 2929143

Job Location: Kanagawa, Japan

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X