GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Polish Family in Wroclaw-Gadow Maly, PolandMarcin's Au Pair Job 2680501

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

au pair, tutor

    Our Family

  • Polish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,6
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Marcin S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are family of four. I'am Marcin, my wife Ania and the kids - Justyna i Piotr who are 6 and 4. We live in the house located in the suburbs of Wroclaw I'am running my own business and Anna is a doctor and an university teacher. Kids are going to the preschool. nearby - just 5 minutes from our home. In the afternoon they have teakwondo and swimming activities which they adore. Most of the weekends we spend together but sometimes kids are going out of city to visit their grandparents. Justyna is 6 and quite the independent kid. She is a type of a leader, creative but sometimes wants to bend the rules too much. She prefers to play with others rather than on her own. Peter is 4 and very emotional kid. He likes to share with others, he is also an empath. He has no problem with playing and spending time alone.

Job Description

Tasks for au pair? We would like you to spend great time with the kids 5 hours per day from Monday till Friday. The hours would be probably 12-5pm. You would live in a nice flat located few minues from our home. You will be sharing the flat with german au pair. Anything else you would like to discuss just let me know

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Sep 2019
Member since 13 Aug 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Polish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X