GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Katowice, PolandDiego's Au Pair Job 3259694

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

taking care of my seven years old son when i am away

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 60-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Mandarin and Russian are required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Diego B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am a professional, transparent, sincere person. The center of my universe is my son. He is smart, he speaks Chinese and English as main Languages, then he is also fluent in Russian and Italian. He is active, social, not requiring any special care, just a normal wonderful child.

Job Description

I am a single dad with a seven years old son. I work flexible and extended hours.
I need someone taking care of my son when I work.
When I am home no duties are required.
i am home about ten full days a month. Maybe occasionally more.
When I work I am generally away even at night.
When my son is at school, no duties are required.
In the morning week-days it is only required to wake him up, prepare him a small breakfast, and bring him to school.
Then no duties until picking him up from school, then maybe bringing him to some afterschool activities, taking care of his dinner, and putting him to bed early.
Then no more duties but it is required to stay home with him while he sleeps, never to be left alone.
During week ends, if I am not at home, it is necessary to take care of him all day, at home or bringing him to some activities.
When I have a day off, I will completely take care of him, no duties at all are required.
I am not yet in Katowice yet, I am probably accepting a job there, I should arrive in October, I will bring my son there probably at the end of the year. I am searching ahead of time to be have time to do all bureaucratic procedures.
It could be that I will not be based in Poland, maybe it will be in Malta or elsewhere in Europe.
I am looking for an Au Pair, with reasonable previous experience with references.
My son is born in January 2015.
I give priority to Au Pair who has a daughter about the same age of my son or little older, who would come to live-in with her child.
That’s because I already had the experience to have a living-in nanny with a daughter, and it was very nice and beneficial for both kids to have another child to play with and be friend with, at home.
To maintain his proficiency in his languages, my choice of the Au Pair will be:
- priority one: to Chinese native speakers
- priority two: to Russian native speakers
If I do not find any of the above, then the Au Pair has to speak English
I will collect informations and profile for a few weeks, then I will contact the more suitable one.
I apologize I will not reply for now, to the Au Pair who are not shortlisted.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 06 Nov 2022
Member since 02 Oct 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Mandarin, Russian is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Chinese
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
We speak:
English
French
Italian
Mandarin
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Avcilar

Ozel G., 3191767

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Seixal

Andre R., 2602675

Job Location: Setubal, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family, both parents business owners and live in a farm. We l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X