GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 10 0

Au Pair Job Available with Danish Family in San Isidro, Perulaerke's Au Pair Job 2574609

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Danish peruvian family looking for au pair Lima

    Our Family

  • Danish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Danish is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact laerke b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking much forward to meeting you and for you to form part of our family living with us in Lima. We hope you will find yourself at home in Lima and that you are open to learn about the Peruvian and latin culture and take part in our everyday life. We are an active family and having two small human beings requires organization. Both my husband and I are self-employed and have a busy schedule and social calendar as well. My husband Javier is a lawyer and I myself run a fashion brand, sourcing agency and certification center apart from being the president of the Danish Peruvian business council and board member in the chamber of commerce of Lima. We have recently moved into our new apartment in San Isidro, where you Will share room and bathroom with Signe. Im Danish of origen and have lived in Peru for more than 10 years now and my husband is Peruvian from the region of Arequipa but has lived for more than 20 years in Lima where he studied and now runs his law firm. All my family live in Denmark so our social life is primarily Javier’s large family and our many friends. We often have friends and family over and we tend to go out quite a lot as it is custom in Peru and most often related to lunch or dinners as we enjoy the Peruvian cuisine that has gotten much recognition in the latest years. The idea is for you to help me as much as possible with the little ones and become part of our family. Peru is a very diverse and colorful country with much to offer and Lima is a big and everyday more modern and international city. We live in a very nice and safe neighborhood called San Isidro where you find everything closeby and we both work closely as well. We have walking distance to most things and Constanzas new daycare is just around the corner and lots of parks, cafes and stores around. We have really enjoyed having aupairs and stay in touch with the ones who have been part of our lives and when we visit Denmark every ones in a while we try to gather which is really nice. It will be the first time we will have two at the same time but I think it is a great chance to work and have fun together.

Job Description

We have a son Luciano, who is 3 and a half and a baby girl almost 18 month old. Luciano is a happy and sweet boy who loves music, animals and playing in the park. Currently our aupair Signe is taking care of him during the afternoons when he come home from school. Our daughter Constanza has a peruvian nanny but as she is now beginning to speak we would like an aupair for her as. You would primarily help prepare and give Constanza her meals and stimulate her in her physical, cognitive and mental development with games and activities at home and in the park or around. She will be starting daycare in March (Monday - Friday 8.30am-12.30pm) but till then she is at home and out and about both on your own and also with us and my husbands family and or our friends. The working hours are from 8am to 6 pm Monday to Friday. We also expect you to help us out eventually if we have special events at night. We expect you and Signe to collaborate and help each other out and do activities together. We are looking for a loving and responsible Aupair and it is important to us that you speak danish to Luciano and Constanza to stimulate their language skills and cultural heritage from Dk. We can offer to pay for private language course in Spanish if you are interested, which has been a great experience for our previous and current Aupair. And you will also have the chance to join us on trips or take some vacation to travel as long as we plan ahead of time. Our little family is the center of our core values and it is important for us that Luciano and Constanza grow up in a safe and loving atmosphere and have a healthy and happy childhood.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 29 Dec 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Danish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Danish
We speak:
Danish
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X