GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Kristiansand, NorwayYngvar's Au Pair Job 1366371

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Singel father with twin boys

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6
  • No pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Yngvar H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I´m a single gay parent with twin boys. The boys are really cute, funny and friendly. I'm a medical doctor and economist. I currently work for our family company. We live in a big apartment where the au pair has a separate bedroom, walk-in and bathroom. We will probably move into a new house in 2019, which is close to the sea. Our apt/ or house is close to the city center with lots of shops etc. I prefer a candidate who has been to Denmark for 2 years.

Job Description

The main duties are cleaning of the house, laundry, grocery shopping and sometimes cooking. The person also needs to assist bringing my kids (2 boys: 6 years old) to school and sometimes play with the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Apr 2020
Member since 31 Jan 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Danish
English
Norwegian
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bulach

KASSIANI K., 1435767

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Mar 21 - Mar 21

...

Nanny Job in Marbella

Irina M., 2327195

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Nanny will help children with breakfast, help to make the children self-reliant and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X