GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
37% 48 0

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Kjeller, NorwayFK's Au Pair Job 2540158

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Norwegian-Pakistani Muslim family looking or Au-pair

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6 and 9 years
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact FK A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family with multi-cultural background from Denmark, Pakistan and Norway. We are a couple (age 40 years) with 2 kids: Girl age 6 years and boy age 9 years. After the summer holidays, our son will join 4th grade in school, while our daughter will start 1st grade in school. They will both attend school from Monday- Friday while both parents work full-time. The school is only 5 min. walk from our home and it is expected that our au-pair walks our daughter to and from school every day. Our son goes to school himself by bicycle. In their spare time, both kids love to play board games, play outside in the big garden, make drawings and use their creativity. If you want to know more about the family, you are welcome to get in touch and ask us :)

Job Description

We are a fun-loving family living in Norway. We are looking for an au-pair to join the family as soon as possible. We are both working full time, and need an au-pair who can help us in everyday matters - both with regards to children and household chores. We are looking for someone who can tutor our kids,walk the kids to school, play and entertain them and do other work to run the household along with cooking. We are determined to offer good compensation as reward for commitment to duties and responsibility. We offer her a neat bedroom and bathroom at a separate floor than the rest of the family. The house is new and spacious so that the family and the au-pair have good opportunities for having time to relax in their own zones in the house. We are comitted to following the rules and regulations for the au-pair programme as described by the Norwegian Law and we do not intend to make our au-pair work with tasks that are not part of the agreement.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jul 2020
Member since 11 Oct 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
Danish
English
Norwegian
Urdu



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Vienna

Vanessa A., 2581651

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a busy family who feel that it is important to have positive, energetic, and ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X