GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Jessheim, NorwayTaru's Au Pair Job 2206103

Profile Photos (21) Videos (4) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Be our foreign big Sister/Brother

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7,9
  • Has pets
  • Evangelical Lutheran
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Taru H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

As our fabulous current au pair only can stay with us for two years we are after finding another fantastic big sister/brother to join our family in January 2020. We are family of 4 living in a nice, quiet area in Jessheim, Akershus, Norway. We have two kids; Tilde 9 years old girl who is at third grad at school and Temi, 7 years old boy. Temi goes to second grade. Tommy/father is Norwegian and mother/Taru is Finnish. House language is Norwegian although mother and children speak Finnish as well. We live in a big house with nice garden. We love traveling and learning about new cultures and having an au pair is a way for us to introduce new culture and "big sister/brother" to our children. At the same time getting help with sometimes hectic daily life. Au pair will have his\her own room with kitchen and own private toilet. We hope that you are positive, honest, are good and easygoing with children (ours are lovely :)), like new experiences and are genuinely interested becoming a part of our family.

Job Description

You should be able to help out with morning routines and delivering kids to school. Pick up kids from school, help out with homework and help out with some householding duties which we can agree on together (cooking, washing clothes/dishes, light cleaning...). But mostly be like a big sister/brother in our family :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Jun 2020
Member since 16 Feb 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Finnish
Norwegian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Saint Charles

Aleya S., 2740696

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Fun family with 2 toddlers. I am expecting a baby in April. We are in need of someon...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X