GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with New Zealander Family in Whakatane, New Zealandkylie's Au Pair Job 2842792

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part time help needed.

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact kylie o.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Start early and finish early! Your day will start at roughly 5.30am when I go to work. First you will feed animals while my daughter sleeps, we have ducks, chickens, rabbit and 2 small dogs. Next you will prepare a lunch box for my daughter to take to kindergarten and wait for her to wake up, around 7.30-8am get her ready for kindergarten. A driver license is not essential as we can organize her to catch a ride with her grand parent or neighbor :) next is to tidy house and do a general clean each morning (mon-fri) as soon as this is finished you are done for the day! I pick my daughter up each afternoon at 2.45 but I may need you to look after her sometimes if I have an appointment, maybe one afternoon per week. I am a single Mum and we are easy going! I can offer your own furnished studio next to our house, it has a single bed, sofa, bathroom and small kitchen, plus a weekly wage depending on the hours you work.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Nov 2019
Member since 24 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Fijian
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Naples

dustin s., 2928090

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X