GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with New Zealander Family in Whakamarama, New ZealandFran's Au Pair Job 2898470

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mum & 3 kids looking for a wonderful au pair

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 4,7,9
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Fran D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I’m going back to work - yay! So I’m looking primarily for before & after school help and school holidays. I share care of the children with their father, so have them 5 out of 10 school days per fortnight. We currently live on a beautiful lifestyle block just out of Tauranga but will hopefully move to town during the year to begin a new adventure!! Au pair will have a choice of a room inside the house or a detached room with its own toilet and shower. My kids are crazy, down to earth, beautiful and fascinating people that I’m sure you will love. They have open hearts and are always interested to learn new things.

Job Description

overall number of hours are flexible.

Kids will need to be dropped to school 2-3 mornings per week and picked up and cared for after school 2-3 times per week. As well as caring for the children after school, ideally the au pair will cook dinner and do some cleaning.

During school holidays, hours will need to change to accommodate the children being at home all day, pay or benefits will reflect this change.

Au pair will get full board incl wifi and tv streaming service. Weekly allowance and car to be discussed based on how many hours are agreed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Mar 2020
Member since 01 Mar 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X