GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in ZoetermeerAvioire's Au Pair Job in Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland 1248597

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dutch Couple with 1 year old girl

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 7
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Avioire C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a Dutch couple. We have a daughter Julie Ann (7 year old)and a son jayson (5 years old).

We live in Zoetermeer that is a middle large city with 124000 inhabitants and is located nearby the 3 major cities, Utrecht, Den Haag en Rotterdam and the capital city Amsterdam is an hour by car.

Zoetermeer has great public transportation in your free time it is easy for you to go anywhere you want. In Zoetermeer you have a big lake where you can swim in the summer. Nice parks to walk or bicycle and a citycenter with all major shopping store’s.

We live in oosterheem, one of the newest parts of Zoetermeer . We have a family home with a garden and is located in a child friendly Neighborhood with a playground across our house. You will have a room with your own bathroom for your privacy.

We will also provide you with a laptop for you to use during your stay.

We're looking forward to talk to you soon and be a part of our family for the coming year.

Best regards,

Andy, Nicole, Julie Ann and Jayson .

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, reliable nanny to help us take care of our children while we are at work and do household tasks. Entertaining the children with educational games and activities is also important to us.

Julie Ann and Jayson attend school daily from 830-1500. Wednesday and Friday till 1200.

After shool we expect you to play with the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2018 - Jun 2018
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2018
Member since 07 Jun 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - Thai
We speak:
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Saltsjobaden

Kimberly L., 2669926

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Aug 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a Swedish/ Canadian family living in Stockholm. I (the mother) am from Toro...

Nanny Job in Berg

stefanie p., 2108648

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are looking for a new native English speaking nanny/housekeeper for our 4 kids an...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X