GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 72 2

Au Pair Job Available with Eastern European Family in Velp, NetherlandsTimea's Au Pair Job 2901923

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Searching for a good hearted caregiver :-)

    Our Family

  • Eastern European
  • 20-something
  • No children
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Timea P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello I am searching for a multitasking person. to heal. I need a person that will be with me in nature and assists me by doing what I need in that moment. Including washing, cooking a recipe I pick (mostly healthy, can you cook out of recipes?) tidying up, shop, organising things if it comes to it, please have a drivers licence, We will be a team that's important. Trust and safety. The person should be focused on my needs and really want this work to do, emotionally stable, and also do healing stuff with me what I need I will always tell. A life’s companion Quickly said: -driver’s license -being there for me sleeping next to me being close etc -healthy cooking recipes that I’ll give -Organizational skills (moving, searching for houses etc.) -be with your full heart for me -drawing with me activities and healing stuff Etc etc

Job Description

I am searching for someone that is multitasking - a friend, a mother, organiser

-I need someone that is calm, has a good heart, can be with me in stillness and is absolutely focused on me

I NEED SOMEONE AS SOON AS POSS We can see each other trough FaceTime so well know if it fits or not Im in the Netherlands if you're able to be here tmr it would be great. Dear whoever you are.:-) I am searching for someone that accompanies me in life (like a dog does). Somehow a multitasking person. I set high standards when it comes to it. Important: trust, motivation, connected with soul and heart, a woman that is similar to my grandma. This woman should be good-hearted, emotional intelligent, have healthy and good cooking skills, non-judgemental and take care like an angel full of love and warmth for the needs as if it would be your own child with unconditional love. Job includes: taking care of emotional needs, massages, cooking, motivating, loving, nurturing, helping with the wash and tying up etc. being there for me since I go trough post trauma and I’ve been isolated a long time. Sleeping next to me, going trough my hair, helping me cry when I can't etc. This for emotional neeal etc. etc. ds and then there’s still an organizational side. For example I need to move please search for possibilities and show them to me then moving in gener It’s important that you understand that I am my own being and you have to focus on me. Learn how to be with me (but should come from the heart not forced) If you have any questions then we can still write art it via . But at one point I want to drop talking and find a kind of soul work back that is my aim. This time better organised and hopefully with someone that can help me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Mar 2021
Member since 06 Mar 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
German
Polish
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Campinas

Antonio V., 3063097

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: , 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Brisbane

Magda H., 2401940

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an energetic focused busy family. We believe learning is heaps of fun. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X