GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in The Hague, NetherlandsLeopoldo's Au Pair Job 1342420

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young family with 2 fun kids seeking nanny/au pair

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6,8
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Leopoldo S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a fun family with 2 children, we are looking for an aupair/nanny to help us with childcare and every day housework.

We are a family of 2 professional working parents and 2 fun loving happy curious children aged 4 and 2 and a half. Mama is from Ireland and papa is from Spain and we are living in The Hague, The Netherlands. Our daughter goes to school and our son goes to the crêche 2 to 3 days a week, The children speak english, spanish and dutch, and some times a mix of all three.

We are an easy going family who enjoys trips to the playground, relaxing at home and travelling. We are living in a very nice central area of Den Haag close to parks, shops, cafes etc...

Job Description

We are looking for a happy, optimistic, patient and reliable person who would help us mind our two children, somedays minding them at home and other days taking and collecting them from school/crêche, helping with housework and shopping. Cooking occasionally would also be very handy.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 9 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jun 2019
Member since 13 Dec 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X