GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 16 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in HilversumPetr's Au Pair Job in Hilversum, Noord-Holland 2581526

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy Multi-Lingual Family looking for active aupair

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 9, 11, 14
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Petr S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear potential au pair, I am Petr, a cardiothoracic surgeon working in Amsterdam with three lovely kids. Malou is the eldest with a profound interest in art, photography and Harry Potter. She plays basketball. The two boys, Roman and James are bouncy, active and play soccer. Roman is amateur astronomer. We live in a very nice area of Hilversum within walking distance of the train station (20 min to central Amsterdam) in a beautiful century old villa. You will have your own private top floor with a bedroom, bathroom and kitchen (70m2) to your disposal. We are looking forward to making your stay memorable, participate in our family and wish to contribute to the possibilities of cultural exchange. We look forward to your application.

Job Description

We are a active family with three lovely kids in a beautiful town close to Amsterdam. I am a physician with irregular working hours and we are looking for someone to sustain our happy active lifestyle. The schedule will be week on and week off with an maximal average of 25 hours. This schedule gives you an excellent possibility to explore Amsterdam and the rest of Europe.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Sep 2018
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2018
Member since 12 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
Czech
Dutch
English
French
Portuguese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al-Sib

Zu S., 2666867

Job Location: Masqat, Oman

Job starts: Sep 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Rolling Hills

Bob R., 2553858

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Nov 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X