GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Haarlem, NetherlandsRonald's Au Pair Job 2661249

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

WANTED: AU PAIR/NANNY (Already have to be in EU)

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Dutch , English and Indonesian are required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ronald P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an very chill family, little bit chaotic, enjoy picknicks to the beach and ice cream, environmentally aware, open minded, some times old school standards, no smoking. Later on I will make an au pair world profile or so, but I thought to give it a try here first. We are an family of 3 (Ronald, Novita & Shawn) We have 4 cats (Thunder, Storm, Siba & Cismo)

Job Description

Take care of an infant, walk to the park, play and read a book for the baby, cook, light housekeeping (like: dishwasher, kitchen top, vacuum. No heavy cleaning) You will have alot of free days, when my husband is free he will take care of Shawn, and the pay will always stay the same doesn't matter how much you work. You: strong personality, not a party girl, some experience with baby/children, enjoy outdoors the most, takes initiative, optimistic and happy. You will also get an Phone, Laptop & Bicycle to use. (upon working for us for 1 year, you will be allowed to keep it as reward)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 May 2020
Member since 02 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken Dutch, English, Indonesian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Indonesian
We speak:
Dutch
English
Indonesian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Uskudar

farida m., 3063310

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are an easy going, God fearing family, seeking for a kind, gentle, healthy and pa...

Au Pair Job in Yomra

Lois A., 3063850

Job Location: Trabzon, Turkey

Job starts: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four originally from the UK. We are very welcoming and sociable b...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X