GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Haarlem

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (9) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Active Aupair

Our Family
Dutch
40-something
1 Child
Age 8
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
Dutch and English are required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear future aupair

Thanks for taking sime time to read our profile.

We live in Haarlem, a beautyfull city near the beach and Amsterdam. Haarlem offers a lot of things to do, to see and to go to.

Being our aupair is a great way to meet a new family, new culture, new and learn a new language.

We are more than happy to give you wonderfull experience .

Generalion

Father works as an IT in Haarlem, he will bring Yara to school every morning. He likes diving ( also a possibility for you), running,snowboarding, swimming. Mother has an own Company and works 3-4 days a weeks. This can be different each week. Yara is a 9 year old girl, she goes to school from 0830 - 1430. She likes to dance, kung fu and swimming. She likes to play outside, drawing, making art, play with her fake animals or just play alone or with friends. Our dog is a 3 year old labrador which is trained as a working dog During hunting.

Yara speaks a little bit English so iT will be important that you already speak a bit Dutch or at least willing to do

Despite our busy life we ??value our family and on weekends we spend than full attention to our family and do fun things together. We would love to show you things around and take you with us During weekend activities.

Click to see more

Job Description

We are looking for an reliable, responsible and caring aupair with a good sense of humour to take care of Yara at the moments we both work.

We would like you to have a pro active and flexible attitude and help us out wherever you think you can. Furthermore we would like you to prepare dinner, pick Yara up from school 4 days a week and and take care of some housecleaning.

We expect you to speak a bit Dutch or willing to learn as soon as possible. We would like to show you Some of the Dutch culture.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X
Afternoon X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Mar 2018 - Apr 2018
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate70%
Last Login14 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since13 Jun 2016 Favorite Adds17/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken Dutch, English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Welsh
We Speak
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ibiza

viridiana c., 1407675

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in

I hope to find a girl who is very affectionate and very active in making games and a...

Nanny Job in Ponsonby

Mimi G., 2579817

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Feb 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone to join our wonderful support team to help us with our be...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X