GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
47% 31 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in BergambachtWelcoming family's Au Pair Job in Bergambacht, Zuid-Holland 2662674

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English speaking family seeking christian au pair

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9,16
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Welcoming family i.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Landri is 9 years old. She likes drawing and handycrafts. Landri likes cycling and going to the petting zoo. We live in a village between three cities, Rotterdam, The Haque and Utrecht. We are a warmharted family, easy going and flexibel. The au pair will be a part of our family. It is easy to make friends in Holland because there are many au pairs in Holland. Sure you will find au pairs from your homecountry. We work already 9 years with au pairs from all over the world and we had great times with them!

Job Description

The au pair looks after the children, eat the meals with Landri and prepares her for school. She goes with them to petting zoo and play with her. She can do light house hold works and cooks on mo-tue-thu. She can cook healthy food. We are seeking an au pair who is a practicing christian. There is no language barriere. We speak English.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Sep 2018
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2018
Member since 14 Aug 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - French
  • - Greek
  • - Irish
  • - Romanian
  • - Spanish
We speak:
Dutch
English
Indonesian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al-Sib

Zu S., 2666867

Job Location: Masqat, Oman

Job starts: Sep 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Rolling Hills

Bob R., 2553858

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Nov 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X