GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Nice caregiving, Personal assistant, housekeeping job

Our Family
Dutch
40-something
1 Child
Age 17
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is a single male employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
>50 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Click to see more

Job Description

I'm looking for a personal caregiver because I am trying to recover from a horseriding accident and need help with basically everything for the time being. (I have got a spinal cord injury). Additionally (besides caregiving) you will do some housekeeping, driving, taking care of drinks/snacks for me and my guests,assistant at meetings etc. I'm looking for someone who is really active, advocates a healthy lifestyle, always Ambitious, with positive energy and enjoys to work. Just a few questions, if I may. What is your occupation at the moment? How are your driving skills (it is not absolutely necessary that you can drive.but it is helpful)? You can live in or out, what do you prefer? When would you be able to start and for how long are you available to work? Your wages are depending on how much you work between €1800 and €2400 monthly. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Jan 2018 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate4%
Last Login18 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since23 Dec 2017 Favorite Adds283/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Brazilian
  • - Eastern European
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Georgian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Indian
  • - Macedonian
  • - Mexican
  • - Moroccan
We Speak
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in London

Kitty W., 1873126

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 18 - Feb 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Wonderful Job for a happy au pair who is looking for a job of 6 months to a year min...

Personal Assistant Job in Penryn

Christie P., 2582546

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X