GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Full time Housekeeper or Aupair in Amsterdam

Our Family
Italian
40-something
2 Children
Ages 7,5
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
Italian is required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

ITALIAN OR PERFECT ITALIAN SPEAKING CANDIDATES ONLY

Dear candidate, We are a Dutch and Italian family. After living in different countries we settled in Amsterdam. We have a daughter 7 years old and a son 5 years old. They speak Dutch, English and Italian. However they are forgetting their Italian and therefore we prefer ITALIAN candidates OR other nationalities who speak perfect Italian.

Kids go to school Monday - Friday and therefore the candidate needs to work Saturday and Sunday but take off two days during the week.

We are in Italy, Trieste very often: every summer for 6 weeks, christmas 2 weeks skiing in Cortina february holiday 8 days skiing in Cortina april for a few days in Trieste etc.

Candidate willing to travel with the family.

Thank you, Fay

Click to see more

Job Description

Kids go to school Monday - Friday 08:00 - 15:45. Cleaning or organising the house. Picking up children from school, driving license and being able to drive very important. Playing with them, speaking Italian with them, taking them to sport activities etc. They go to bed 19:30pm.

Driving license must have. We prefer a long term contract and to be part of the family. Experience with children. Salary depends on the candidates background and experience.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Nov 2017 - Nov 2017
From 24 - 12 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate17%
Last Login08 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since17 Mar 2016 Favorite Adds4/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken Italian is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Italian
We Speak
Dutch
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Brno

Adam G., 2347115

Currently living in: Czech Republic

Available to work: Jan 18 - Sep 18

I would kindly bring your attention to my TUTOR's profile and the Interview section ...

Nanny Job in Knoxville

Karen S., 2299432

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Dec 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

There are 5 of us in the family. Our two older sons are 19 and 21 and are out of th...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X