GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Maltese Family in Mellieha, MaltaTereza's Au Pair Job 2763685

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair to mind fun happy infant

    Our Family

  • Maltese
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6 mths
  • No pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tereza P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Czech Maltese family, we love the beach and enjoy outdoors life by the sea and would love someone who has similar interests. We are looking for someone to start after Easter.

Job Description

We are a happily married Czech/Maltese family living in Mellieha about 10 minutes stroll from the beach and have a very giggly, happy baby boy (born Oct 2018). We are a stay-at-home mum and working dad (frequent traveller) and are looking for a live-in to help look after our son and our home on family holidays or trips abroad. So we are looking for someone who is happy, positive, bubbly, loves kids, and to help take care of our son for 1-2 hours in the morning and for 2-3 hours in the afternoon and occasionally baby-sit in the evenings. We are also looking for occasional help with light house work and laundry/ironing which would be around 1-6 hours a week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 May 2019
Member since 15 Dec 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
Czech
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X