GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Luxemburg, LuxembourgTulin's Au Pair Job 2476213

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

German or Austrian Aupair needed

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • German is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tulin T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an easy going family with respect. We are living in Luxembourg. We wish that the au pair is someone who is willing to explore her vision by coming to Luxembourg, who loves kids and whose main purpose is to widen her vision. We live in Luxembourg, a small and safe coutry in Europe, 2hours to Paris, Brussels or Frankfurt/Cologne by train, 1/2 hours to Germany,France and Belgium borders by bus or train. In Luxembourg official languages are Luxembourgish, French& German. Multicultural environment! You will meet lots of nationalities.

Job Description

We need a German speaking Aupair (mother tongue). It can be from 1 months to longer as 12 months. We are looking for an au pair, who wishes to help us with the care of our 7 & 9 years old daughters and light housework. At school kids learn French, German and Luxembourgish. We prefer the Aupair to speak only German. You will have your own room, bathroom on the 3rd floor. We pay regular Aupaavailable online by hoogle search. If you are interested please contact us asap :) Thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 13 Dec 2021
Member since 20 Jan 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken German is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - German
We speak:
English
French
German
Luxembourgish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Miami

kevin s., 3086525

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Negaunee

Julie K., 3242265

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family consists of one active energetic 11 year old girl, who is into ice skatin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X