GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 19 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Bishkek, KyrgyzstanJov's Au Pair Job 2356573

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

traveling USA Diplomat family, now in Kyrgyzstan

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 16, 17
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Jov O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, I am Jov! My wife and I are in Kyrgyzstan for my job and need some help with our baby Isabel. But also we are looking for a fun addition to our family! I work at the US Embassy and will be here for another 18 months. After that they will send me someplace else. You would be welcome to join/visit once we move on from Kyrgyzstan. I am from Arizona and my wife from Croatia. My career is international and I have lived in many different places around the world. English is my native language, but I also speak Spanish and Russian fluently. My wife is fluent in English and of course speaks her native Croatian. We lived in the Russian-speaking world for several years, in Germany for a few years, and different countries of Latin American. We are laid back and easy to get along with. Kyrgyzstan is cool, somewhat exotic, but overall an easy place to live. Let me know if you have more questions

Job Description

Older kids are self-sufficient and soon to be departing for university. We need help with our young daughter and some household chores. Also a fun addition to the family for some cross-cultural learning! Cooking is welcome but not necessary!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 18 Jan 2023
Member since 02 Nov 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Croatian
English
Russian
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Saint Peters

Joel R., 3298764

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X