GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Uruma, JapanJennifer's Au Pair Job 2824409

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family seeks live-in mama’s helper or au-pair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2 and 0
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jennifer K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We live in a beautiful house on the beach with amazing views of the Pacific Ocean in Okinawa. This will include a private bedroom and private bathroom. It will include all meals eaten at home. Room and board would be a big portion of the pay.

I am looking for a mama’s helper (not a full time nanny) while my husband is away for many months. I will be home as well so just need assistance entertaining my 2 children, especially in the evening while I make dinner. I’d also like some help with bedtime and perhaps assisting me in the night once in a while if I’m struggling. Now and again it would be great if I could get some free time to run to the store, shower or go to the gym. You would also have plenty of free time yourself. I’m seeking someone who it neat and tidy and can even contribute with light cleaning as needed to keep the house maintained. You would have weekends and most weekdays to yourself.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Sep 2019
Member since 29 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

Xavier D., 2948348

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a French Family living in the center of Paris, close to the Eiffel Tow...

Housekeeper Job in Miami

joseph f., 2749630

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X