GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
84% 36 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Treviso, ItalyGiorgia's Au Pair Job 3005238

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair english mother tongue

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3 years
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Giorgia N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of 5. Our two oldest boys are 20 and 18 years old and they live abroad. They come back home only for holidays. We live in Treviso: a very nice town close to Venice. You can reach it in 20 minutes by train. We have a big very modern house with a huge garden, a swimming-pool, a gym and a sauna. I'm a parfumer and I work part-time, and my lab is at home. My husband has is own company in Treviso. We love travelling. We have a chalet up to the Dolomites and we go there quite often. In the summer we go to Sardinia, where we have a beautiful family house at the beach. We have a dog: Mia, a Weimaraner, and of course she is part of the family! We have a housekeeper and a cook helping us at home. Basically we just ask you to take care of Zeno and enjoy the time with the family.

Job Description

Hello our new au pair We are looking for a young english mother tongue woman for our little child Zeno turning 3 next January. He goes to the nursery from Monday to Friday from 9am to 4pm so you'll have plenty of free time! I need someone who can play and stay with him during the afternoon, since he come back from school to around 8pm, during the weekends and some evening when me and my husband we'll take some free time for us :))) I work part-time so most of the time I'll be at home with you. You should travel with us during the week-ends and the holidays. Usually we spend the winter weekends and holidays and August in Cortina, up to the Dolomites, where we have a beautiful chalet, and a couple of weeks in July at the sea in our house in Sardinia. All the expenses with us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Feb 2021
Member since 23 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
We speak:
English
French
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Marbella

Irina M., 2327195

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Nanny will help children with breakfast, help to make the children self-reliant and ...

Housekeeper Job in Jackson

Paige Lee B., 3062157

Job Location: WY, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X