GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Israeli Family in Tel Aviv, IsraelGuy's Au Pair Job 3046407

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part time childcare - Native English speaker (65 NIS)

    Our Family

  • Israeli
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5,7
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Guy H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are a mellow, happy, easy to get along with, single parent in joint custody with two kids.

The kids are 5 year old (girl) and a 7 year old (boy).

Your job duties will include:

Generate a plan with clear milestone markers to make them comfortable to communicate in English Implement the plan and track for progress Engage them in games and activities that promote their command in English Keep them on schedule, including showers, meals, and sleep time On occasion, watch them while they play with friends or pick them up from friends’ houses Prepare healthy meals for them Keep the place in a reasonable state (e.g., dishes, laundry, tidy up their rooms and living room)

Requirements:

Native English speaker Basic knowledge in Hebrew Fondness of healthy cooking and baking Experience and passion of working with kids - teaching experience preferred

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jan 2021
Member since 19 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
Hebrew



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Thornlands

Ron H., 963311

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 16 - Jul 16

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a close family that enjoys our time together. The children are growing and I...

Au Pair Job in Santa Clara

Ruby Z., 2955837

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dad is a CEO of a company with operations in six countries, he travels around the wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X