GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Newbridge, IrelandIsobel's Au Pair Job 2447002

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly outgoing au pair needed, near Dublin

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2 , 5
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Isobel D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a are cheerful , talkative and welcoming Irish family. We work during day time , which is why we are looking for help, with two children,2 +5 years old. they are lovely bright children, very good natured . our house is spacious and in a nice area of Ireland.

Job Description

Hi! We are looking for a friendly and cheerful au pair to help us with the care of our two lovely boys aged 5 and 2. We live in a town close to Dublin, in Kildare, Ireland. We will help you learn English . The boys are very well behaved and the timetable is short and flexible. Older boy away at playschool during the day. You have your own room and privacy, weekend free,and lots of support at all times from an extended family. Very good rate of pay, and our town well connected to the city, only 35 minutes away. Some English is necessary

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Dec 2019
Member since 29 Apr 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Hungarian
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Au Pair Job in Naples

dustin s., 2928090

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X