GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Mitchelstown, IrelandJames's Au Pair Job 2835161

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair required in Irish countryside retreat.

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact James F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

If you love children, are honest, trustworthy and up for some craic then this is up there with the best jobs going. If you need to party every night then look elsewhere but for the country lover who wants an easy and enjoyable job, the time off and means to explore Ireland (and party occasionally) then look no further.

Job Description

Easy going family requires au pair to provide an occasional help with occupying children and minor household chores. We live in a beautiful area on the border of Cork, Tipperary and Limerick next to the Galtee mountains. Mitchelstown is 5 minutes drive and Cork City 40 minutes away. A car would be provided for your sole use to enable you to explore Ireland but best suited to a countryside lover. Help with fuel costs also to a certain extent. Great walks and bike trails are just out the back of the gate. We have an indoor heated swimming pool, gym, trampoline and tennis court so you can keep fit whilst you stay with us. Husband works away 2 weeks every month so time off can be arranged every month to travel when he is home if you wanted. We aren’t looking for someone to raise our children just for a tiny bit of help and support during the week when solo parenting to keep it all fun. The right person with the right attitude will be well looked after and

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 29 Sep 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kirkland

Brandon R., 2909637

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X