GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Dublin, IrelandLisa's Au Pair Job 2888760

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely Family in South Dublin seeks experienced aupair

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 11
  • No pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Lisa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate, We are a small family, just myself (single working mum) and my 2 daughters aged 11 years old (sensitive, fun and artistic) and 3 years old (happy, sweet and funny) would welcome you to join our family. We live in a very nice suburb of south Dublin and are close to the city centre and local amenities e.g. shops, buses, parks etc. We are looking for a friendly, energetic and kind au pair to become part of our little family.

Job Description

We are a family of three, myself a working mum and two lovely girls. The support required will be to care for my 10 year old daughter and 3 year old 5 days per week Monday-Friday. My daughter attends the local school from 9.00 a.m. to 2.40 p.m. so the duties involve supervising her in the morning to get ready for school (she walks to and from school herself) then on her return from school, get her lunch, supervise her homework and care for her until around 5.30 p.m. The youngest attends Montessori in from 9 a.m. until 12 noon. During the school holidays full day care for both would be required most days but this will balance out as on days when I take holidays you will have free days and I will also take some time off during school breaks. My oldest girl will be attending camps and other activities. I would like someone to prepare the girls meals, clothes, play with them, bring them for walks to the park, do art/activities, swimming etc. There would be some light housework and grocery shopping (a few things from the local shop) required and one night of babysitting per week. I have early starts in the mornings usually gone by 7.30 a.m. and also maybe once every 2 months I need to work a Friday evening or Saturday. To balance this out I have good holiday arrangements and flexibility so I often finish early or sometimes work from home. On the weekends we like to take day trips to the park, local tourist attractions, cinema etc. and we would love you to join us. You will have your own comfortable bedroom and WiFi. In the evenings after the girls go to bed you can have access if you wish to their playroom which has a comfortable sofa and a smart TV. The area where we live is less than 7kms from the City Centre with a good bus service and lots of local amenities, shops, parks etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Feb 2020
Member since 26 Dec 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Chula Vista

Michelle C., 2910130

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X