GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Blanchardstown, IrelandEric's Au Pair Job 2860049

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Week on/off au pair job with accomodation

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10,11
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Eric R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear candidate We are a friendly fun 40 something family. Kids live with their mum every second week and with their dad every second week. Dad needs your help for his week but is willing to offer you accommodation and meals for your week off also so that you can work outside the home on that week. Kids are very energetic and can have their moments from time to time like all children. So need someone with friendly personality who is able to develop a trusting and steady relationship with the children. Ideally you need to have some experience dealing with children in the past. Dad is French and speaks fluent English, French and Portuguese. You will have your own nice bedroom in a modern well furnished house close to bus and train routes to city centre. Look forward to meeting u

Job Description

Help needed with 2 children, 1 boy (age 11) and 1 girl (age 10). Kids are in an alternate arrangement with dad having them every 2nd week. Kids are Irish but dad is French (with Portuguese parents so speaks English, French and Portuguese) Main requirements will be as follows: - for minder to mind the kids every second week only (mother has them every other week) so minder will be free to seek alternative employment in the week off while availing of free accommodation - child minder to get kids up in morning, feed them and make school lunches and drive them to school in family car (school starts 8.50 in D15) - minder is then free to go to their English class or other course after the school drop but must be back at school to pick up kids at 3.30pm - in the afternoon child minder will be -responsible for feeding and caring for the kids for the afternoon. This will Include cooking meals, helping with homework, playing games, going for walks etc etc - some light house work also required - ie keeping kids bedrooms tidy, kids laundry, keeping kitchen clean and tidy etc - dad will return from work at c.6.30. Dad may go to gym approx 2 evenings a week returning 7.30/8pm - Approx 25 hours per week total ...€100 salary plus free accommodation and meals for the working week plus au pair has the option to work outside the home every second week while having free accommodation - from time to time may need au pair to work extra hours while I am travelling with work etc including occasional weekends (2-3 per year). Will pay extra for this

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2019
Member since 09 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X