GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Frankfurt

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

on the way back home from the holidays

Au pair in nice franco-german family in Frankfurt

Our Family
German
40-something
2 Children
Ages 3, 5
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
1yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello, we are a familly of 4 with 2 little boys. The father and the mother are both working. We would like an au pair to make life more relaxed and enjoy more quality time as a family. We would like a nice and loving au pair that would integrate our familly. We live in a very nice and spacy appartment in the very center of Frankfurt. Our kids are going to the kinder-garten everyweek day from 9 to 4.30. They are going to bed around 8.30pm. The oldest one is awake every morning at 6am ;-). We have a cleaning lady who comes every week.

Click to see more

Job Description

We would like our au pair to take part to look after the kids, sometimes with one of us sometimes alone. To sometimes take and pick them up from the kindergarden and take them to their activities after the kindergarden. We would like the au pair to be parttakg on the time amount of time spent, we would pay around 100 euro per week pocket money. Everything else would be covered (accomodation insurance etc...).

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Oct 2017 - Oct 2017
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login09 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since27 Oct 2017 Favorite Adds26/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We Speak
English
French
German



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lahore Cantonment

Scarlett C., 2582221

Job Location: Punjab, Pakistan

Job starts: Feb 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5. We moved to Lahore in August and are in need of an excellent a...

Personal Assistant Job in Calabasas

Judy B., 2573864

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Feb 18

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X