GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
84% 26 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Paris, FranceGeraldine's Au Pair Job 2975570

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Nice Family looking for English Au pair, Central Paris

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6,9,11
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Geraldine M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for a girl, reliable, independent, nice and smiling, cheerful and energetic, native english speaker. We will welcome you as another member of our family and will introduce you to the French culture. We are looking for an au pair for our children : Camille 10 years, Gregoire 8 years and Constance 5 years The offer is a full-time from Monday to Friday from 4H30PM to 7H PM. Wednesday half day. And some help 2 or 3 morning per week from 7H30 to 8H30 AM. We also need 1 baby sitting per week. We expect around 25 hours per week. we really want someone to play with the kids, have some fun, go to the park, do some activities with them. You will be also in charge of very light housekeeping. Your Duties: Pickup the children from school (15 minutes from home) - Take care of the children - Play and Speak english with kids. - Share our culture, leverage the opportunity to make them improve their english. Wednesdays are only half days at school so the children need to be looked after all afternoon. You would have your week-ends off (except perhaps an occasional babysitting in the evening), but you are welcome to join us on our family activities. You would have a weekly allowance of 180€. You would be accommodated in our house with your own room. Every meals included. Health Insurance as well Our children love reading (or being read) books, playing music (we have a piano), playing Board games all together, cooking cakes and everything, painting, going to the park, to the museum and much more !! Kids are charming and well behaved. Just a details, the kids watch television as least as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Job Description

We are an happy French family of 5 looking for a friendly and reliable au pair to join the family and take care of our 3 children. We live in central Paris, in a very comfortable house in the 14th "arrondissement" in one of the nicest areas in Paris, a few minutes from the famous champs élysées for example and so many nice places. If you are looking for a great experience in France and you like to play and do activities with kids, you are welcome into our family! We are looking for an english speaking au pair girl who can be part of our family and who enjoy life and learning a new culture in the same time as sharing her own culture with us. We would like our kids to learn english as we think this is very important for them to know this language as well as to be open-minded. It is also a great opportunity for you to learn french as you can find a lot of French classes / University in Paris, while the kids are at school. You just have to make a choice ! Of course, you would have your own room in our house. We also have a very friendly and cuddly Cat. You would have some Opportunities to travel with the family as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Feb 2021
Member since 07 Feb 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Irish
  • - Scottish
  • - South African
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Nieuwkoop

Maryzza M., 2686476

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Amsterdam,Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Babysitter / Kindermädchen or Au Pair We are a young family who likes to be ou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X