GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 4 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Le Vesinet, FranceLaetitia's Au Pair Job 2419208

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, active, and healthy family in Paris

    Our Family

  • French
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 7.
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Male candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Laetitia A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello dear candidate, We are a family of 4 + 1 dog and chicken. We are very healthy, fun, caring, and in contact with many nationalities for work or leisure. We live in an international community in the West of Paris and travel frequently to an Alpine ski resort (Meribel, in Savoie) and Ocean resort (Ile-de-Ré) all year long. We love outdoor activities, organic and healthy food, optimistic minds and easy-going behaviors. We are very sportive: skiing, snowboarding, swimming, running, biking, horseback riding, snowshoeing, etc. We've lived in several countries for several years in the past: USA, Italy, Canada, Colombia, Brazil, and Japan. All members of our families speak a fluent English (grand-parents included!). We spend as much time as possible with our families or friends and we like having people over. We think kids can be taught with explanations and patience. Both Louis (7) and Henry (5) are going to a Montessori school in an English environment. They both love food (especially meat and brocoli), books (planets, animals), games (legos, board games), drawing, outdoor activities (skiing, biking, playing in the sand pit, cutting wood, etc.)...

Job Description

We are looking for an enthusiastic, confident, responsible and experienced tutor. The whole family travels frequently in France and abroad for leisure, and would prefer our tutor to follow us. We're offering a part-time job: 15 hours per week with 5 weeks of paid holiday. This is flexible and can be discussed. We are willing to contribute to the travel fees and French classes. We provide a separate living accommodation including bedroom and bathroom with use of family car. Work hours are 16.00-19.00 Monday through Friday. Occasional extra hours to be considered. While children are in school from 9.00 until 17.00, you will help with housekeeping, cooking, grocery shopping, tidying, walking the dog... We have a cleaning lady who comes twice a week, so you would only do basics. You should have a clean driving license. You cannot smoke. We have already had 6 nannies in the past from Colombia, Canada, Japan and the UK. We keep in touch with all of them frequently and they are willing to give references. We will consider you as a family member. We understand being far from family and friends could be challenging. We will care for you and make you feel like home.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jan 2021
Member since 24 Apr 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Male candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
French
German
Italian
Japanese
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Murqab

Shourouq A., 3055129

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Sao Sebastiao

Walter H., 3064188

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mother is 34 and from Sao Paulo Brazil. Father is 37 and from New York. We live in N...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X