GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Grasse, FranceCharlotte's Au Pair Job 2891078

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AuPair 25h per week in Grasse

    Our Family

  • French
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2,4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Charlotte L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Our sons, Aimé (4 y) and Joseph (2 y), are a really nice team ?. They care about each other, play and laugh all the time together! We are joyful people, communicating a lot with our children, dancing and playing music. We believe, like Gandhi said, that we should be the change we expect to see in the world. So we cultivate kindness, listening, care and challenge. We are happy to read about education tips or listen to podcasts of positive psychology. Living with you will mean for Aimé and Joseph to open their ears and hearts to another culture. They are already curious and very social kids. Cyprien works for his family perfume company, both in Grasse and Paris (1 night/week). I work in a Tech Startup in the HR Team , living both in Grasse and Paris too (3 nights every other week). There is always one of us in Grasse with the kids in the evening, but from 4:30pm until 7:30pm we need you to be the trustworthy, playful, caring one. We can’t wait to be welcoming you,

Job Description

Mondays, Tuesday, thursdays, Fridays from 16:30pm up to 19:30pm : picking up the kids at school, driving them back home, playing with them (outside sports in the garden or in the pool, inside Teaching or artistic or playful activities), bathing / dinner / cleaning what’s linked to the kids activities

Wednesday’s, from 8:30am to 19:30pm : making them spend a great day ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 4 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jan 2021
Member since 15 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - New Zealander
We speak:
English
French
German
Mandarin
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X